panaarabia.blogg.se

World of warships dev blog helena
World of warships dev blog helena









world of warships dev blog helena

And, after a little investigation, I realized this was the challenge I was looking for and applied for the role. But I reached a point in my career where I knew I wanted to try something new, and a colleague mentioned there was an opportunity opening up to lead the payments team. "I spent time working in the venture capital arm of the company and in the publishing team. "Payments wasn’t even on my radar when I joined Wargaming," he adds. And before joining Wargaming, he spent over ten years at Deloitte working in its financial advisory service. Savvides is a qualified accountant by trade.

world of warships dev blog helena

And what’s fascinating is that we all come from different backgrounds and bring different skillsets to the role." "In fact, most payment professionals I speak with didn’t either.

world of warships dev blog helena

"I never set out to work in payments," admits Savvides.











World of warships dev blog helena